Nicol Bolas - Magic The Gathering - Trial by Comics - Entry 3

in #trialbycomics7 years ago




This time I make my third and last entry in the contest @kommienezuspadt, with the character of Nicol Balls the old dragon of the card game MAGIC THE GATHERING this character is very powerful , that can use three types of magic in a very powerful combination , is one of the 5 old dragons that I inhabit in Dominaria.   


Nicol Balls escaped before seeing that Dominaria would disappear before the hollows in the universe that were going to be repaired then by the planeswalker he went to take refuge in a place that already had prepared called Alara.   


It lives with the obsession of recovering its immortality the powers that one day had the Planeswalker, reason why it looks for any possible way to recover those powers that one day were taken away.   


On this occasion I wanted to give a little color to the drawing , this time I draw it with colored pencils I hope you like it. 












LINK IMAGE.

http://gatherer.wizards.com/Handlers/Image.ashx?multiverseid=430829&type=card 


LINK CONTEST 

https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-super-villains-week-and-next-theme-announced    

Sort:  

I play this game as well and i used to have this card ; however i do not have this one anymore, but i do have a few different decks of cards - some of which dont stop once they get started, you should look into the Manga and possibly recreate some fanfiction art, or even some of the other artwork that they have, its a very old game and quite brilliant in game play . I only wish i had some other players to join in a LARGE game, like 10-20 people maybe, that would be some very crazy things happening in games like that .

I knew that there were card games like that, in my youth I played some similar games, but in my country there are very few people that I know of this game, in groups of fanaticos like in all countries taratare to find out more of where they are obtained and if there are groups of people, also seen that internet can play online, but I must study it a little before.

Very good.

Muchas gracias @yanes94 me alegra te haya gustado.

Nice final entry you went hard on that one for sure. I like the way the green really stands out and looks scary. Nice drawing if you can check out my reentry I had some issues with my last entry.

https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@isteemithard/cheetah-and-steemcleaners-not-always-right-and-financial-effects-on-my-post-worldspine-wurm-magic-the-gathering-drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61