Mutant Caverno - Trial by Comics - Colors

in #trialbycomics6 years ago





Hello friends of steemit this time I want to make my entry to the contest trial-by-comics organized by our friend @kommienezuspadt, I wanted to make my entry with a monster of mutant or extraterrestrial appearance with some indigenous clothes and a weapon made of bone figure of the body take some references of muscular characters to give a more supernatural appearance of strength and a little something similar to the American comic, the drawing is sketched in pencil with scribbles and quick lines, later I frame the details of muscles and features of the character and Finally, I draw with a ballpoint pen and color with colored pencils for the final finish.

Link contest 

https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winners-for-inks-and-last-fundamental-theme-announced  












Licencia de Creative Commons
Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento 4.0 Internacional.


Sort:  

Wow what a talent

Thanks friend.

Hello katari!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks friend.

Thanks friend.

I love those colors:)

te los regalo @gvand jajaja.

This is awesome drawing @katari:)

Thank you very much @theia7 I'm glad you liked the drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66