Trial By Comic #3 Ink : The Flash On Paper (Bilingual)

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemian!!

Today I want to share my third drawing with ink medium. This work especially I created for entry #trialbycomics theme ink hosted by @kommienezuspadt. In this occasion, I drew my other favorite character, that is The Flash (Barry Allen). I like The Flash, the metahuman who has a superpower and be the fastest man alive. I've watch the TV series season 1, 2, 3 and now 4. I didn't miss one episode and always wait for it every week. So, I really interested to make this character to participate in this contest.

Hari ini saya ingin menunjukkan karya ketiga saya menggambar dengan media tinta. Karya ini khusus saya buat untuk partisiapasi pada kontes trial by comic yang dibuat oleh kommienezuspadt. Pada kesempatan ini, saya menggambar karakter favoritku yang lainnya yaitu The Flash. Saya menyukai The Flash, seorang metahuman yang memiliki super power menjadi manusia tercepat. Saya telah menonton film serinya dari season 1 sampai 4. Saya tidak meninggalkan satu episode pun dan selalu menunggu setiap minggunya. Oleh karena itu saya sangat tertarik untuk menggambar karakter ini.

Here is my entry

image

I made this character only used ink on my sketchbook A4 step by step for 1,5 hours.

Saya membuat karakter ini hanya dengan menggunakan tinta di sketchbook A4 tahap demi tahap selama 1.5 jam.

Usually, before drawing I made a sketch first used mecanical pencil.

Seperti biasa, saya membuat sketsa terlebih dahulu sebelum menggambar dengan menggunankan pensil mekanik.

image

In this drawing, I started made background by blocking all paper except the sketch that I made.

Pada gambar ini, saya mulai membuat background dengan memblocking semua permukaan kertas kecuali sketsanya.

image

Next I brushed the mask of the flash, I set the gradation and highlight as good as possible, I brush on the darkest first and then the rest I brush on the bright part.

Selanjutnya saya lukis topengnya, mengatur gradasinya sebaik mungkin. Saya mulainya dengan bagian gelap dan sisanya baru pada bagian yang terang.

image

To see how to make it you can check on my video Green Arrow with Ink

Then, I brushed his hand and his costume thinly and I do it repeatedly until it find the compatible gradation.

Kemudian saya lanjutkan dengan melukis tangan dan kirimnya dengan tipis dan saya lakukan berulang ulang hingga menemukan gradasi yang sesuai.

image

image

image

After that, I brushed his face with smoothly

image

Finally, I continued again to make his lower costume till its done.

image

I want to be Flash not in run but in drawing.

That's all my progress of making The Flash. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and inspired. I'm happy if you are interested to try drawing like I do.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all content that you what to upvote and ge back yur own content seen more users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, otomatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

I love the form your art took. Even with the dark background, the figure still has a distinct appearance. A peep into your profile, i found out you are like an individual born into art. Keep on the creativity buddy and steem on.

@dorth.

Thank you @dorth for your appreciation, I will keep up my creativity.

Wtf dude. Can you stop drawing? I don't think there's anyone out there can take you away from art. What a way of living. Living in art life. Showering with colourful inks. lol, another awesome work btw

Hahahaha thank for visiting in my blog @teukudianaulia. I think I can't do it. I love art so much and no one that will stop me in my way.

haha yeah man, you're really an artist, an absolute artist. Keep it up!

Excellent drawing, congratulations has a great talent.

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Thank you @resteemy. I will check it

Realistnya berasa

Hehehe. Ga trlalu realis sih dek. Soalnya gambar cepat n coret2

Tpi keren ko kahehe

follow me
look at my wall

please comment and more

thank you

Thank you huslein.slash for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.33% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

mantap gmbarnya..
sekali-kali saya juga mau lho jadi obyek gambarnya hehe

Makasih bnyk @rkb.
Yeah boleh2 tinggal bicakan aja

The flash is awesome, love the character and you really captured him perfectly in this - I can see the speed! Super picture and as always I love seeing your work in progress picture to see how you have made the picture develop.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Yeah I lile the flash so much and I always see the series of Flash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66