Sort:  

Yeah a new artwork of mr. comic promoter himself^^
I like the final result and if you have fun drawing you should consider to practice more ;)

Thanks. I love drawing but being in debt I just try and use all these Steemit contests as an excuse to force myself to draw as I have little free time. I don't know why it's called "free time" anyways, it's so expensive lol.

Thats cool and a great strategy when it works out xD

Someone should add colour to it!

I think it’ll look great! 👍

Moebius, god damn his pencils look so awesome. This was my first time drawing Galactus, there is quite a few takes on his helmet, I dig the little details on Moebius version here. Love his line work, almost looks like zipatone paper it's so damn detailed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64