Comic Books from the 90s - Doctor Strange, Sorcerer Supreme from 1993

in #comics6 years ago



Doctor Strange, Sorcerer Supreme #50 (February 1993) by Marvel Comics

Doc recruits a new group of Secret Defenders--Silver Surfer, the Hulk, and the Ghost Rider--in battling Dormammuto shore up his loss of power and fight Dormammu in the Dark Dimension.  Written by Len Kamanski, art by Geof Isherwood.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on the Crypto Collectibles Etsy store 




Adapted into Comic Books - Ewoks from 1985

Vintage Ads from 1993 - JOIN THE SUPER-HERO DREAM TEAM!

Comic Books from the 90s - Stryfe's Strike File from 1993

Sort:  

wasn't expecting much from the movie and actually enjoyed a lot! :)

I have to agree with this. I went into Ant-Man and Doctor Strange with kind of low expectations, and after first viewing of each, I didn't even think they were that great. Every viewing after though I enjoyed each more and more. Loved Strange's cameo in Thor too, well done interaction with Loki for two magic men.

l still haven't seen Thor Ragnarok or Ant-Man but they're on my list.. :)

Oh, how I loved the game genie way back then!

dang! it looks brand new! eventho its a 90's even the other comic you post also mint condition even its from 80's like the bronze age and the 60's Silver Age classic comic :O !!!

Nostalgia.

Touched my heart :)

I just started creating my own comic strips, so please check and give me your honest Feedback so that i can improve.

I would really appreciate that.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@noisyboy/stupid-is-as-stupid-does-episode-00-and-episode-01-naatsu-and-plagiarism

Panel-06.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64