VLOG 26: I Went Shopping With My Steem Dollars!

in #trevonjb8 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I went shopping at the Mall and Best Buy with my Steem dollars! Here is a video of me shopping and the process of converting my Steem dollars to USD!

Below is a screenshot of my coinbase account with proof of my purchaces with Bitcoin that I converted from Steem dollars

What do you guys plan to do with your Steem Dollars?? Have you already spent some?? Comment below!

Sort:  

swweeeeeeet shopping, and my favorite is finally seeing your lady :).. dam dawg, you posted this same time when i posted a blog about steem dollar visa debit card.. GEMINI flow... scary shit

you inspired me to do a steem dollar shopping video once per week, this can be thing that brings more "normals" into steemit

That's a good flow haha

Yea I thought about that same thing when I seen your video. We live that same daily paths because of our alignment with the stars. We go thru the same thoughts just subtle differences. And yea she is very shy I'm trying to get her more comfortable.

she aint shy when it's time to spend that money tho... ahaaaaa. Yuliana just sent her 250 SD to me for her to going shopping this week

Nice! I took out some around $200 Steem Dollars up front on my first payout just to say I made something and but just had to pay bills with it. I kind of wish I would have honestly taken more money out and not powered up so much but I for some reason thought that I "figured Steemit out" and then had post after post that didn't really make anything. But I'm still grinding it out having pool meetings.

I think everyone needs to do this at least once, or else it's all just talk.

more like once per week

Great sneakers my 13-year-old son is a sneaker head .

@trevonjb, I think you'll get more response on this post and any others that you make like it if you used more tags. I noticed that you only had #trevonjb as a tag on this post...

Besides using #craigrant, you could have also used others like #shiftdebitcard, #cashout and #shopping.

Videos like this one and the one @craig-grant made demonstrating the use of the BitPay Visa card and t-shirt are the kind of practical display of tangible results as far as cashing out that i think more people need to see.

I think it'll inspire people to make more of them. Let me know what you think.

Great video bro loved all the work you put into this thing!

Exciting !

Simply Great Information and Presentation

I congratulate you!:)

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66