You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG 26: I Went Shopping With My Steem Dollars!

in #trevonjb8 years ago (edited)

swweeeeeeet shopping, and my favorite is finally seeing your lady :).. dam dawg, you posted this same time when i posted a blog about steem dollar visa debit card.. GEMINI flow... scary shit

Sort:  

you inspired me to do a steem dollar shopping video once per week, this can be thing that brings more "normals" into steemit

That's a good flow haha

Yea I thought about that same thing when I seen your video. We live that same daily paths because of our alignment with the stars. We go thru the same thoughts just subtle differences. And yea she is very shy I'm trying to get her more comfortable.

she aint shy when it's time to spend that money tho... ahaaaaa. Yuliana just sent her 250 SD to me for her to going shopping this week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47