You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG 26: I Went Shopping With My Steem Dollars!

in #trevonjb8 years ago

@trevonjb, I think you'll get more response on this post and any others that you make like it if you used more tags. I noticed that you only had #trevonjb as a tag on this post...

Besides using #craigrant, you could have also used others like #shiftdebitcard, #cashout and #shopping.

Videos like this one and the one @craig-grant made demonstrating the use of the BitPay Visa card and t-shirt are the kind of practical display of tangible results as far as cashing out that i think more people need to see.

I think it'll inspire people to make more of them. Let me know what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68