You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Time!

in #treetuesday6 years ago

I like your red and white "candy cane" tree! also like the snow on the sumac. Sorry you don't like the snow and cold! I know I would get sick of the snow if I lived in Michigan or up north! Move to the mountains of Arizona. Big Lake Arizona is beautiful or you can move to Texas or Tennessee or North Carolina or Hawaii or Florida... I think I would like to live in Colorado if I could just stay off the roads on snowy or icy days! I hate driving on icy roads...so I just stay home when we have a sheet of ice on our roads. That happens about every 3 years around Allen, TX - the Dallas/Fort Worth area of Texas.
Here's my post for today.
https://steemit.com/nature/@violetmed/greeting-on-a-extremely-cold-treetuesday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67