#treetuesday - 3 Steemians taking pictures of a tree in Aachen

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: #treetuesday - 3 Steemians taking pictures of a tree in Aachen


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

That first one is very pleasing. Well done.

Thanks! :-) I had forgotten how many people follow your trail - crazy! :-)

Great tree in front of the Dom aka cathedral in Aachen.

I did a picture session with that tree on Sunday too.... I guess @jeanpi1908 as well

Should I post mine as well??

Yesss of course you should post them @detlev! I find it sooo cool to see what others create out of the same object :D Curious to see how you photographed to tree! And maybe @jeanpi1908 will post his too :D

On my picture it focus is on the cathedral not the tree

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the second picture more. It shines with pink colour. I like all trees with blossoms. They remind me always hope about future after winter..

Glad you like that one! :-) I agree - it's such a magical few weeks where all these trees look their best - very very hopeful after the grey and cold of winter :-)

Funny, isn't it?
Trees just attract us with their beauty :)

Yes - well, they are screaming LOUD about their beauty in Spring! :D

Three souls 1 thought ... #treetuesday 😉

:D Indeed!

And that church with the blue Windows WOW

There was some magic....

oohh Aachen is where I was born! Sadly I left so early in life that I don't remember the city at all. Nice you guys had a steemit meetup there =)

Congratulations @soyrosa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 350 posts. Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

These are one of my favorite trees, they have them on the east coast of the US (not Arizona) and I saw one last time I was in DC and they do scream look at me! I am amazed by their beauty. So pretty!

I am amazed by their beauty. So pretty!

I see them everywhere now, and they keep on amazing me! Never gets boring <3

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I really liked the photo especially the first one. I did my house colors in peach and cream with some purple but after seeing your photos I connected stronly with the darker peach and charcoal/navy. It came out a little navy lookig on my computer. It's been 23 years since I built and decorated this house and the plan is to redo alot of the decor at 25 years. I'm keeping this color combo in mind. Hope your trip was all you expected and that pain was not your travel partner.

So beautiful! I love it when trees bloom. Yay for spring! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58