Treetuesday mix!! ❤️

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

Happy Tuesday my amazing peeps 💖

I hope you all are having a wonderful week, and are having a wonderful summer 🌞🌹💞

It's been a while since I made a #treetuesday post by the amazing @old-guy-photos
So I think it's about time 😉 don't you think?

Here's my #treetuesday mix, and it's from my brother's big land that I only recently realized the size off..... HUGE!!!

Enjoy!!

IMG_20190625_175523-02.jpeg

This is a favorite spot and I couldn't believe how beautiful it was here 😊 made me smile and wish to stay under that tree.

But I kept on walking as I was curious about the environment here, and how far the land goes!

IMG_20190625_175626-01.jpeg

Beautiful day and amazing walk!

IMG_20190625_175740-01.jpeg

They just moved here recently which is why I only been at the house and garden...like here!

IMG_20190625_180407-01.jpeg
This is in the garden and they have a pond here, truly beautiful!

And they have this AMAZING.... BREATHTAKING spot where you can sit and just feel one with nature... Love that!

IMG_20190625_180015-01.jpeg

And if you get closer you se this wiew as well 😍

IMG_20190602_152259-01.jpeg

I Was really happy with how this shot turned out, and look at the amazing white flowers 😍 I have a thing for white ones... Lol

Here is some other beautiful flowers that is growing at this area and I love the shade of pink with the white!

IMG_20190625_180105-01.jpeg

And some beautiful purple flowers!

IMG_20190625_180301-01.jpeg

Then I kept walking and found some more beautiful trees to share with Ya'll 😉
Here are some Firs!

20190626_013631.png
Beautiful wiew and so pieceful! 😊

And my last picture is this one and I'm almost back at the house again 😉

IMG_20190602_151248-01.jpeg

This was a wonderful walk on a beautiful day... THANK YOU for walking with me 😍 best company ever!

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Happy Week my amazing friends, and Thank you all for being so amazing and supportive 😘 Love ya'll

bitmoji-20190225053125.png

Make someone Smile today 😊 it can't hurt... In fact it can change someones life for the better!
#doitsnooksway ❤️ #makesomeonesmile

🌻Be your beautiful self and grow on your own turms, that will be your way to bloom success!🌼

💕Find a little something everyday to be thankful for, makes a happy Heart💕

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty ❤️
Enginewitty_1 (1).gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
witnessvote_c0ff33a-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook ❤️

giphy-4.gif
Me in sim gif by @snook


🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌸

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday


🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻

You haven't tried @partiko yet? I can recomend it... Try it out :https://partiko.app/referral/saffisara

I'm now on Twitter to https://twitter.com/Sara08433732?s=09

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, it's nice to stay there. The clean amd green environment help's to relax.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree with you my friend 😊 it is a peaceful place, and it's a perfect place to relax.
Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌹

That looks like such a peaceful place to be! I think I particularly like the bench surrounded by the vines. Lucky!

It really is a beautiful place and I'm lucky my brother lives there so I can visit often 😉👍 lol
I agree with you, the place with the bench is amazing.
Thank you so much for the comment and have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌹

🎁 Hi @saffisara! You have received 4.0 SBD tip from @naltedtirt!

@naltedtirt wrote lately about: Free Write: Benevolent Dragon Prompt Feel free to follow @naltedtirt if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

😉👍 Thank you so much my friend @naltedtirt
Sweet of you! 💞

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @naltedtirt.

Wow... Thank you very much 😉👍 appreciate it

The trees and flowers and nature must be prettier in Sweden....I dont see a single bad picture

Thank you very much my friend 😊 so glad you liked it. It is a beautiful place and a great place to take pictures. Glad you liked them 👍
Hey... Thank you for the big upvote... So sweet of you my friend 😍
Have a wonderful week and much love 🤗🌹


Sourced from giphy.com

Awww... Cute 🐇 rabbit bunny 💞

!popcorn


Sourced from giphy.com

Thank you saffisara! You've just received an upvote of 88% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 12000 replies. Your next target is to reach 12500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33