You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Terrific Tree Tuesday!

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

I wondered when you were going to get up. LOl. The coffee has been flowin' and Tree Tuesday a'bloomin. Funning thing ... I just used the word knoll with molometer ... word of the day:)

I send my condolences on the lost tree. These old ones are hard to lose. I seems every wind storm here in the westend sees the end to a hollow giant. Hopefully they will plant his replacement soon.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@prydefoltz/beneath-fuji-san-a-tanka-couplet-for-tree-tuesday-old-guy-photos-and-100-days-of-poetry-day-14-d-pend
Here is my Tree Tuesday contribution ...https://steemit.com/poetry/@prydefoltz/beneath-fuji-san-a-tanka-couplet-for-tree-tuesday-old-guy-photos-and-100-days-of-poetry-day-14-d-pend

Sort:  

Yes apparently I am running on west coast time! I blame the recent time change as well. Not to mention, it seems I am always behind. I am still working on MonochromeMonday after all.

A lad of leisure ... that's all. Somebody must do lunch:):):)

I tease. You know I am actually on West Coast time:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54