A Terrific Tree Tuesday

P1140194.JPG

I Hope Everyone has a nice Tree Tuesday.

We had a fresh several inches of snow, but I decided to try for some melting drops on the pine.

levels_P1140192.JPG

I want to steal @dswigle's idea of having people share their links in the comments. That would be nice for better interaction and make it easier to find and upvote!

P1140201.JPG

Thank you in advance. I will check out your post soon :)

P1140204.JPG

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20

footer.png

Sort:  

Can you send me some of that deliciously cool snow over my way @old-guy-photos? I’m melting here in Brisbane. Lovely pics.

Hi, @trudeehunter! Have we got that party started over there in Oz? You know how I like to shake, shake, shake it!!

You start and I'll be over in a flash. Love you! xoxo

Is there a video of that LOL... Bet it would go viral LOL!!!

Did you miss it???? Sorry!

@dswigle Still waiting on a few sleepy ex-Tsuvians to get the air tickets and join me in this sizzling summer heat. Leave your jackets, scarves, warm boots and gloves behind and replace them with your bikini, sunscreen, and thongs.......of the Aussie kind. (They are ones you wear on your feet) and do not forget to pack those ultra cool sun glasses of yours Denise.

Oh I wish I could send it all lol!! I know I can never get over the whole opposite seasons!

I wish you could too @old-guy-photos but alas, I fear it would all melt at my feet before I got a chance to throw some snow balls at my noisy neighbour. (Just kidding.)

Nice photos! It looks like your getting more snow over there. It's back to rain here but I posted some photos of the recent frost and trees for tree Tuesday. Here's my treetuesday post

Oh yes all of this snow will help to bring up the lake levels. Plus the fact that it has been frozen of all winter keeps it from evaporating, which really helps it!

Great, I will be right over! Upped!

How beautiful these pines are. Their loveliness is accentuated by the ice that is barely clinging to its branches.

Upped and I will Resteem later today.

Here is the link to my entry: https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@dswigle/tree-tuesday-does-the-appalachian-trail

Thanks so much for the idea and the support!

Im going to resteem yours now. I needed a reminder!

I wouldn't be here today if it wasn't for your unending support Old Man @old-guy-photos~ tip!

You would be most likely be doing better if I wasnt!

Thanks @old-guy-photos for these great shots, truly inspiring. It is amazing how the leaves help carry the tiny flakes of snow that eventually turn into ice. And the ice in turn drips and drips to melt away into the cycle of life. At times in life, the weight of a peculiar situation may appear to be too much for us to bear, but gradually over time, those issues disappear and we get to look back and marvel at how we ever had the courage and strenght to survive and remain standing. As a source of encouragement to anyone going through the heavy 'ice' of life, relax and know that the situation will also 'melt' and pass away. Thanks once again for the inspiring photos.

That is a very nice and inspiring comment. I hope your day today is going well.

Thanks, @old-guy-photos, I am keeping well. Upvoted and followed.

Very cool shot! On my way over!

Thank you so much ! This is amazing challenge !!

@old-guy-photos this is my Terrific Tree Tuesday post. Have a terrific day!

Thanks for the link!! Upped!

Thank you!

hello handsome, how beautiful the snow in the leaves of the pines

Aww you are too nice :) UPPED!

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:)

Here is my entry
treelovers :)

https://steemit.com/bescouted/@jungwatercolor/pines-in-the-mist

bescouted_photo.jpg

Hope some snow will come to us finally, having winter with spring temperatures..

Great shot. Heading over to see you.

Very nice. These drop with the reflection is excellent.

Thanks and upped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00