Sort:  

The power of life! We need to take a lesson...Strive to survive the best we can in any conditions. That is what I try to do :)

It's the only sensible option. I totally agree. The alternative is a bit terminal lol

Amazing how some trees would be long gone with the flood of water and some seem to thrive on it.

Happy #TreeTuesday @molometer!

!tip

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Ohhh! I hate when I do that!

Don't worry. I did the same thing today twice already haha.

I'm a bit free with the old tipu thing when it's juiced up.
It's hard to keep track of the tipping when you're on a roll :-)

It's the thought that counts.

Nooo! I always remedy the situation! :)

That's very kind Denise. Thank you.

P.S. The trees suck up 1,000's of gallons of water a day and turn it into oxygen during photosynthesis. Isn't that just marvelous?

That is so very awesome!

Oh! I will go to the bank and put more money in when I get home! Sorry about that!

Congratulations @molometer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 5000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

green view.. nature and weather seriously very beautiful. thanks to share. #treetuesdayIMG_20190314_005919_228.JPG i also capture this day.

I finally made it to the bank! Let's try this !tip thing again!

Thanks for the tip Denise, it is much appreciated.

OMG! I need to stop bouncing them! I wish it would go back to how it used to be. You knew how much was in every time you deposited!

Hi, Michael!

I know it was so much easier to keep track of the balances before.

Maybe we can persuade @cardboard to reinstate the status system although the new tipu wallet is pretty handy.

It would be nice to add the tip balance to the wallet. Maybe it's on the roadmap?

Do I have a tip wallet? I don't even know. All I know is I put money in and I tip people. They did a big change somehow when I was gone for almost a month so I'm not sure and I should probably look into it. Thanks so much

This is the latest on the new tipu wallet.
I've used briefly it and it looks very interesting.
@cardboard sent me 5 tipu tokens to test it out. Worked a treat.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@tipu/announcing-tpu-tipu-tokens-sharing-profit-tokens-backed-by-steem-power

A month is a long tine in crypto. I was gone for over 2 months lol
Everything has moved on.

How many did you buy?

The 5 tipu tokens were a gift. I haven't bought any yet. As I understand it. If we have steem or SBD delegated to tipu we get x amount of tipu tokens for using the service. The token is linked to steem 1:1.

Don't quote me on that but I think that's how it works. I need to read the white paper and the above post again. :-)

🎁 Hi @molometer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Color My World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service instant upvotes | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97