Tree Tuesday - "Evergreen"

in #treetuesday6 years ago

This is my entry in @old-guy-photo's challenge, details here:
https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@old-guy-photos/a-soaked-tree-tuesday

S5000563.JPG

This one is only green because of the lichen these days, but still living up to its name. Taken in the mountains above Horseshoe Bend, Idaho about ten years ago.

Sort:  

It's a lovely looking tree, a bit wonky but I'm get like that now I'm getting old too.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

I am afraid I resemble that remark... :)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.39$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Oh thats a good one! You can tell that tree has seen it all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93