๐Ÿ“ท๐ŸŒฒMy First Contribution to Tree Tuesday ! ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ“ท

in #treetuesday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŒณ Heres my First and Quick Contribution to the Tree Tuesday Challenge before I go to sleep , Hosted by @old-guy-photos ! Hope you guys like them ! Have an awesome Day Everyone ! ๐ŸŒฒ

๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ“ท Photos Taken From my Apartment Balcony in Kelowna British Columbia Canada on my Samsung Galaxy A5 Cell Phone ! ๐Ÿ“ท๐ŸŒฒ

Winter !
20170309_174617.jpg

Summer!
20170825_154307.jpg

20170821_194022.jpg

๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿ“ท These were Also Taken by me from my balcony and Stylized On My Samsung A5 Cell Phone ! Which made a Panorama From them !๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ“ท
20171109_065720-PANO.jpg

20170309_174533-01 (1).jpeg

20171109_065735.jpg

๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ“ท Thanks Everone for stopping by , your support is much appreciated ! ๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿ“ท


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ก "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก๐ŸŽ‰

2017-12-30-03-54-11-204_1514635032351_1514641155770.jpg


#teamcanada

๐Ÿ‘Canada Banner and Giphy Below Created by @gavinthegreat Thanks ! ( Free to use !)

Sort: ย 

Hug A Tree Today !! Steem On !! ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณโœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ

Whatta nice views you captured in your camera lens. Your level of photography is too damn high and you really know the art of photography.

Thank You so much for providing these photographs, i 'm loving them.

Take care of yourself because it is snow everywhere.

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

Awe ! thank you for your awesome and kind reply ! I will be glad when winter is over ! lol! Steem On My Friend !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒฒ

those are really lovely trees! I hope we could see more trees even in the future. What a beautiful world it could be when we have such trees as beautiful as these. โค Mother Earth would sure be glad ๐Ÿ˜Š

Great reply@enjieneer ! Yes me too , theres so many wild fires now ! Have a great day !๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณโœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

I love how you show the seasons of the trees in this post! With snow on them, they do look more decorated, but ooh..so cold!!

Thanks for your kind reply @icybc ! the snow is nice and refreshing but it is cold and can make for some slippery roads ! Enjoy tree tuesday im going to sleep ! lol! โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

best of luck dear

Thanks !i think its just a challenge and not really a contest ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ‘

You got a 1.01% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @momskitchen! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks !

Nice photos @karenmckersie. Reminds me of the beauty of nature.

Thank you for your awesome reply ! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

Thank you @karenmckersie for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.07% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thanks !๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Do not spam my posts with your links !!! You didnt even comment on my post , how rude !!๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž
This is why your at level 25 !! Next time you will be flagged !

So pretty!

Thank you !๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77