Sort:  

Oh yeah Im still awake! Its not THAT late LOL!!! Im usually good till 1am-ish!!! You getting up at five makes this a bit later for you!

Yes the elliptical is impossible to read the laptop on. Treadmill is terribly monotonous. I like walking the best. Walking and talking makes the time fly. I need a walking partner!

I can talk on the phone if I am walking, but, I use one earbud if I am running. I feel very safe in my neighborhood, but, running at night I always use one so I can hear (how paranoid, eh?) I have six brothers and two sisters who think I should check in with them every day or so. Especially the brothers. Sheesh! I am all grown up for goodness sake.

Oh, well. It is sweet of them. Oh, I digress.

I actually do not like a walking partner so much. From time to time, I do, but, I end up with people who can't talk and walk or who are very quiet. So, my time goes by fast if I am talking on the phone. I know... You think I just like to hear myself speak, right? BTW... one am is not even remotely early.

I think one earbud is the way to go. You really do need to be aware of your situation at all times. I think that your brothers are totally awesome. Too many people dont care enough!!!

Sure that makes total sense. You get the best of both worlds. You get the companionship, but not the person going too fast or too slow of a pace. Genius, Denise! Now where do you find folks at 5 am to talk to ?!?!

No I think some of us guys like to do a bit of yapping too. I have been known to be a bit of a talker myself...I mean who else would make YouTube videos except for someone that likes to hear themselves....especially as I solve the worlds problems LOL

Haha! 5am is no problem. Everyone in my family are early risers and just love to have coffee with each other. Except for one, he is grouchy in the morning. I am the only sister that will call him and shower him with sunshine before 6 :)

It is the best of both worlds. I am not a great pacer when I am walking, but, run at a pace. Weird, I know.

I have caught some of the utube videos. Are you making them on your progress? I know you have made a couple, but, I hope you continue. Incentive, baby!

Have you walked already? FTI- I am not staying up all night. Believe it or not, I am beaten and will be crawling to bed before the clock strikes 12. I am working on a small project and am so far behind on editing. I forgot beach Wednesday... yikes. A bad Steemit day all around! :)

And yes! I got really lucky with brothers and sisters. They may get in my business sometimes, but, they are so discreet about it, I have to laugh at their PCness.

Ah ok. Glad you have a bunch of talkers then. If you ever run out of talkers, hit me up on FB and I would say hi!

I dont understand some folks being grouchy in the morn, I feel the best and am full of energy when I get up!

Yes I will keep everyone updated on my progress. Its a great accountability tool.

No I just ate an apple and going to go. Its bloody chilly!!! 62 at the moment!!!! Burrrr.

You live in the Northern Tier!!! That is darn near summer heat!!!! :) I will keep that in mind. Aren't we pathetic, still using the FB messenger. LOL I actually like FB because it has a lot of my old friends from MySpace and Tsu, although most have moved over to here.

Yes, before MySpace was music, and before there was FB, it was a bloggers paradise. Then they gave us all the boot.

Just got back from a great walk!

I like FB just coz its like a phone book and has utility. I have some Tsu and YouTube friends and such. I mainly try to recruit people to here now, but messenger is handy. I wish we had a Steemit messenger! Ill friend you, if you except or not is all good to me :) Have a good night.

Of course I will friend you ! Why wouldn't I? Oh, early bed went out the window. I got captured on Discord and never got out alive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87