Sort:  

Good Morning to you! Either you are running on fumes or you didnt see 5am this morning lol.

I got a Discord but dont know what to do with it. My friend, @marxrab invited me to it weeks ago lol. She runs the Steemit diner, so Ive heard lol.

I saw 4:30 - that surprised me and yes, today I am running on fumes. No late stay up tonight. :)

Lies! Lies!

It is a randy bunch in there, but, if you get the right group, it is fun. Although, being the old man that you are... :) I would never call you old. LOL That is your fault for the moniker.

Wait a minute. Are you saying I'm too old to hang with the cool kids? I'd be running that room in 5 minutes! You know my larger than life personality sucks all the air out when I walk in and people don't know what to say lol

Are you serious? I laughed so hard when I read that. I'm not so sure they would know what hit them. You could take them down. You know it, I know it. Just make sure I'm in the grandstands when you do it. Seriously you certainly deserve deserve this one! tip!

Oh yeah, missy, serious as a heart attack lol. Could and would take them down like a bulldozer on steroids. You see I am one of the last of a dying breed....that being a REAL man. I cant believe you dissing us old dudes!!! In fact I was so inspired, I made a video about it lol. I believe I said "Denise" on it so you will know Im talking to you LOL!!! I got to edit it and upload it... ;)

Hahahaha! I await its' arrival. I forgot what a real man looks like. :)

Good Im glad you are game! You are always so much fun lol. Lala land for me... Have a good night.

Already? Have a little backbone, man!!!! :) I am almost there. Just finishing #MarketFriday post. I hate waiting until the day of! Good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86