You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday on my Early Wednesday Walk

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)


What I glean from historic sights such as this is the fleeting essence of life. We are just like a vapor exhaled on a winter's day.

Yes. Brilliant. I wish those were my words. Exactly that. Well, the kids will miss you, don't you worry. So, there is that. :)

And yes. If there is something breathing in the pasture, this chick doesn't go through.

Sort:  

The kids wont even notice coz they will be too busy having a big bash! Best I can hope for is a few of the old ladies on YouTube will think where is that silly fool and his videos lol.

Oh, you big silly!! All your fans would miss the old guy! Don't you know it!!!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Coloring My World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87