Bohemian Switzerland in Tree Tuesday. Visit the Czech Republic.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends,

After you get tired of sightseeing of the beautiful capital city of Prague why not to escape into a Czech wilderness to find a peace of mind. The Czech landscape and the greenery are just as perfect as it can get and the Bohemian Switzerland is just a perfect example. Enjoy this beautiful image of the foggy morning over the sea of green trees.

shutterstock_191794115.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Autor: rdonar

Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Cow Mountain in Boretice, South Moravia/位於南摩拉維亞Boretice村的牛山
Why it pays to travel
Analysis of Steemit promotion on Facebook
Cesky Krumlov out of the window. Perfect postcard shot!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Excellent photo, this landscape, when the fog covered the green hills, enchants. Thank you @czechglobalhosts

WOW, this picture really is something, refresh the mind and the soul. I've joined Steemit.com recently. I don't know much about it. I like to take pictures and save the moments that I want to remind my self again and again. I want you to please take a look at my posts and tell me what you think about them as I'm getting no response from other users. It seems like my post don't reach out to people at all. Peace :)

Thank you for stopping by. I will check your blog and let you know.

I'll be waiting :)

@czechglobalhosts - oh my goodness, it's beautiful Sir. Looks like a dream. Exceptional photography too Sir.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

I am glad you enjoyed the beautiful Bohemian Switzerland in the Czech Republic.

nice photography.

awesome photo..
you living in a beautiful country..
Cheers!

I am very grateful for that. Thank you.

i think it will be the best tour and tourism country for travel.

Beautiful landscape!!!

This post recieved an upvote & comment from mahbubalam. If you would like to recieve upvotes comment from mahbubalam on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @mahbubalam

Nice article man, really informative....! checkout some on my blog....cheers..!!

@czechglobalhosts,
What a great, I mean it, what a great place is this :O Wow it's amazing!

Thanks for sharing!

It truly is. Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66819.05
ETH 3320.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75