Analysis of Steemit promotion on FacebooksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

In my previous post from a couple of days ago I analyzed Steemit promotion on my Twitter account which turns out to be doing pretty well (Analysis of Steemit promotion on Twitter/關於在Twitter上推廣Steemit的分析). Let me do the same for Facebook today. Once again I will analyze 3 posts that were doing better than the others so you get an idea what can be achieved with minimal effort and free of cost. We are living in the digital world today where almost everyone is connected to one or more social media channels and promoting content through those channels is very easy and pretty efficient. As you can see from the screenshots below you can reach a decent number of people through posting a steemit posts on Facebook. Even though it is not as efficient as Twitter, some 1565 Facebook users saw my steemit posts on facebook. It is very short of Twitter's almost 11000 impressions for the same amount of posts but still worth the effort. Please feel free to re-steem this post so more steemit users ge encouraged to do the same types of promotion. I personally believe that if this will be done on regular basis it will not only increase the awareness among users of other social media but will also convert some and bring them to steemit platform and help its organic growth. Thank you for reading and have a great day.

Screenshot_20170918-151457.png

Screenshot_20170918-151631.png

Screenshot_20170918-151536.png


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Analysis of Steemit promotion on Twitter/關於在Twitter上推廣Steemit的分析
Sunday photo sharing for an upvote - Prague/Czech Republic
Wish you were here? Chateau Valtice, Czech Republic/希望自己在這裏嗎?瓦爾其采酒莊,捷克共和國
Visit Czech Republic: UNESCO - Lednice-Valtice area


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Excellent work @czechglobalhosts, I hope your works will be rewarded and followers will become even more!

Thank you kindly! Try to do the same if you can.

fantastic post, no doubt facebook is also a good medium to promote anything but it comes in No. 2 position the No. 1 medium for promotion is youtube, did you use youtube also for promotion, i hope youtube will give you great results, thanks for sharing

Unfortunately, I do not make videos. We all have the social media channels that we use so we should try and promote on those. Have a good one.

good post and great, thanks for sharing

Thank you so much!

of course this post great.

I am learning new things from you. This is very good to know, I'll use the same promotional methods with my postings (on twitter and facebook), trying to get other people to read them. For now I'm your follower (I would appreciate reciprocity)

I am glad to hear that. You can try to do the same and convert some of your friends to use steemit. This will give you higher following and from the people that you know already so they can support you here on steemit. Good luck with everything.

I am glad to hear that. You can try to do the same and convert some of your friends to use steemit. This will give you higher following and from the people that you know already so they can support you here on steemit. Good luck with everything.

Congratulations @czechglobalhosts
MinnowsPower listed your post "Analysis of Steemit promotion on Facebook" as one of the top 10 upvoted and commented posts of the day...!!!
Spreading the name Steemit and trying to recruit more users to the platform is a brilliant work.
100% Upvoted by @MinnowsPower

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!

Thanks ever so much for the encouragement. Have a great day. Tomas

Have a nice day and thank you for the kind support...!!!

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!

Beeing an oldfashioned person I do the only promotion oraly when meeting other people:-) But if I was a facebook user I would definately go for it!

Every little helps and mouth to mouth is a perfect way to promote!

you are doing an excellent job congrats!!!

Thank you so much, I appreciate your encouragement. Tomas

its good platform for steemit to promote on facebook, great job, keep ir up!

Absolutely, I hope this will encourage other users to do the same!

@czechglobalhosts - Excellent work Sir. Steemit is a life changing social media experience Sir. Very excited work you are doing Sir.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

I am glad you are sharing the same principles as myself. Have a good one. Tomas

Great post and great analysis, Keep up the amazing work, I was looking over your blog and its great thanks for sharing.

Thanks ever so much for stopping by. We could help to spread steemit bit faster if more users start doing promotions like this. It is very easy to do at no cost. Have a great day. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66