Ready! 1. level acomplished = 7,500 SP. Let's start planting trees! 0.1 – 0.5 STEEM/SBD transferd to @treeplanter + link of post in memo = upvote approx. 1 – 1.5 times your donation.

in #treeplanter7 years ago (edited)

Let's plant trees together to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon

1. Level – 7,500 SP

reached already over 7,800 SP now

Manual how to plan trees with me.

  1. You, good lady or man, transfer between 0.1 and 0.5 STEEM/SBD to my wallet, with the link in memo of the post you want to have upvoted by me.
  2. I will upvote the post (hopefully not your own) and attempt to add 50% value per vote per STEEM/SBD you send, so 0.1 STEEM/SBD donation = approx 0.15 STEEM/SBD worth of vote, up to 0.5 STEEM/SBD = 0.75 STEEM/SBD worth of vote.

photo_10152817167094218.jpg

I will share your donations.

  1. 50% of it is going directly to Cameroon to fund our conservation program to save Abongphen Highland Forest
  2. 50% will help me to grow and get more STEEM POWER to share more happiness and money on Steemit to you Steemians.

EACH DOLLAR (sent to Cameroon) = 1 TREE PLANTED

PLANT A TREE AND GET PAID FOR IT. BUT BE NICE AND SEND IT AS FREE UP VOTE GIFT TO SOMEBODY!

So you can ask me to vote for your post and I will do it, but in the comment you will figure out how much I do not like self-voting. :)

Help me to grow to be able to plant more trees daily and share more money back to you people.

  1. Return on investment: Invest for 1 year and get 10% of your investment back as liquid STEEM, e.g. if you delegate 100,000 SP you will be paid 10,000 STEEM in a year. We can only give you this is you invest for a full year.
  2. OR full donation: Invest for 1 year and we will plant equal number of trees to restore Abongphen Forest.

My proposed life cycle

1.Level: 7,500 SP

  • approx. 25 trees planted daily
  • duration: Jul - August
  • total amount of trees planted: 1,500 trees
  • allowed donation 0.1 – 0.5 STEEM/SBD
  • value of upvote approx. 0.1 – 0.75 STEEM/SBD

2.Level: 15,000 SP

  • approx. 50 trees planted daily
  • duration: Sep - Oct
  • total amount of trees planted: 3,000 trees
  • allowed donation 0.1 – 1 STEEM/SBD
  • value of upvote approx. 0.1 – 1.5 STEEM/SBD

3.Level: 30,000 SP

  • approx. 100 trees planted daily
  • duration: Nov - Dec
  • total amount of trees planted: 6,000 trees
  • allowed donation 0.5 – 2 STEEM/SBD
  • value of upvote approx. 0.5 – 3 STEEM/SBD

4.Level: 60,000 SP

  • approx. 200 trees planted daily
  • duration: 2018 Jan - Feb
  • total amount of trees planted: 12,000 trees
  • allowed donation 1 – 4 STEEM/SBD
  • value of upvote approx. 1 – 6 STEEM/SBD

5.Level: 150,000 SP

  • approx. 500 trees planted daily
  • duration: 2018 March - Jun
  • total amount of trees planted: 60,000 trees
  • allowed donation 1 – 10 STEEM/SBD
  • value of upvote approx. 1 – 15 STEEM/SBD

6.Level: 300,000 SP

  • approx. 1,000 trees planted daily
  • duration: 2018 Jun - Dec
  • total amount of trees planted: 180,000 trees
  • allowed donation 1 – 20 STEEM/SBD
  • value of upvote approx. 1 – 30 STEEM/SBD

7.Level: 600,000 SP

  • approx. 2,000 trees planted daily
  • duration: 2019 Jan - Dec
  • total amount of trees planted: 720,000 trees
  • allowed donation 1 – 20 STEEM/SBD
  • value of upvote approx. 1 – 30 STEEM/SBD

In total close to 1,000,000 trees. When I reach this amount (even it is earlier than in 2.5 years as planned) I will establish a foundation to protect and restore other forests on our planet Earth.

4. Follow me or my mother @kedjom-keku, resteem, upvote, comment all our posts.

How you can be sure?

You can never be sure before you see it by yourself. So everyone is invited to see right here in Cameroon. If you cannot come we will be transparent as much as possible, so going to publish everything about our activities, successes or fails with pictures, text and hopefully in near future also with videos. We will not hide anything in front of you. So you can expect regular reports how your donation was used and far more information about Cameroon in general, (non)sustainable development, conservation or just stories and our experience.

My rules (1.Level – 7,500 SP):

  • Each post could be upvoted by me only once – if you send the same post again, your contribution is going to be considered as donation without upvoting
  • If you transfer less than 0.1 STEEM/SBD, I will just thank you for your donation – no upvoting
  • If you transfer more than 0.5 STEEM/SBD, I will upvote the post as the donation is 0.5 STEEM/SBD, the rest is just a donation – thank you for it.
  • I am going to keep my SP always high - meaning I will only vote everyday to keep 80% of voting power. The amount of daily available votes depends on my current SP see above.
  • If my SP is exhausted you will be queued – your link will get my upvote immediately I am strong again.

Thanks to @personz, @ausbitbank and @kedjom-keku for delegated 500 SP by each, to @jean-gregoire delegated 1,000 SP and special thanks to @itchykitten delegated 5,000 SP.

Check my moms blog to get more information and stories about our conservation program in Cameroon.

Sort:  

Please remove #steemdev and I'll take off my flag.
#steemdev at this point is more for Software developlement related to steem.

Hello, I do not understand why you have such a big problem with it. I would more appreciate if you help me to plant more trees than to be "blackmailing" me with such small thing. I was advised by my developer to add this tag. Please, just explain to me why you did flag me for that. So I understand it better. Thanks a lot.

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

I like your project and creative way of gaining support. All the best to you and your team. I'll be watching how your project develops and will be contributing to your strategy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86