Great news! 14 STEEMIANS have planted over 7 trees in past 56 hours! USE ME and plant trees with us! My goal is 1,000,000 trees planted in Cameroon.

in #treeplanter7 years ago (edited)

Please, help me to spread the World. RESTEEM!

OR, just plant more trees with me!

1-1-P8017875-001.JPG

Manual how to plan trees with me.

  1. You, good lady or man, transfer between 0.1 and 0.5 STEEM/SBD to my wallet, with the link in memo of the post you want to have upvoted by me.
  2. I will upvote the post (hopefully not your own) and attempt to add 50% value per vote per STEEM/SBD you send, so 0.1 STEEM/SBD donation = approx 0.15 STEEM/SBD worth of vote, up to 0.5 STEEM/SBD = 0.75 STEEM/SBD worth of vote.

I will share your donations.

  1. 50% of it is going directly to Cameroon to fund our conservation program to save Abongphen Highland Forest
  2. 50% will help me to grow and get more STEEM POWER to share more happiness and money on Steemit to you Steemians.

EACH DOLLAR (sent to Cameroon) = 1 TREE PLANTED

PLANT A TREE AND GET PAID FOR IT. BUT BE NICE AND SEND IT AS FREE UP VOTE GIFT TO SOMEBODY!

Help me to grow to be able to plant more trees daily and share more money back to you people.

  1. Return on investment: Invest for 1 year and get 10% of your investment back as liquid STEEM, e.g. if you delegate 100,000 SP you will be paid 10,000 STEEM in a year. We can only give you this is you invest for a full year.
  2. OR full donation: Invest for 1 year and we will plant equal number of trees to restore Abongphen Forest.

My rules (1.Level – 7,500 SP):

  • Each post could be upvoted by me only once – if you send the same post again, your contribution is going to be considered as donation without upvoting
  • If you transfer less than 0.1 STEEM/SBD, I will just thank you for your donation – no upvoting
  • If you transfer more than 0.5 STEEM/SBD, I will upvote the post as the donation is 0.5 STEEM/SBD, the rest is just a donation – thank you for it.
  • I am going to keep my SP always high - meaning I will only vote every day to keep 80% of voting power. The amount of daily available votes depends on my current SP see above.
  • If my SP is exhausted you will be queued – your link will get my upvote immediately I am strong again.

TOTAL RANKING OF ALL TREE PLANTERS

my mom @kedjom-keku and dad @personz not included
(updated at publishing time)

RANKSTEEMIANAMOUNT OF TREES PLANTED
1.@badastroza2.5
2.@tim-rumford1.25
3.@steembusiness1
4.@kennyskitchen0.75
5.@renzoarg0.5
6.@valth0.5
7.@deveerei0.3
8.@tylersr0.3
9.@p0o0.25
10.@speedygonzales0.25
11.@wearechange-co0.175
12.@reggaemuffin0.05
13.@raserrano0.05
14.@pidala0.05

Thanks to @bonapartegodard for 108 SP, @personz, @ausbitbank and @kedjom-keku for delegated 500 SP by each, to @jean-gregoire delegated 1,000 SP and special thanks to @itchykitten delegated 5,000 SP.

Check my moms blog to get more information and stories about our conservation program in Cameroon.

Sort:  

Keep it up - this is an awesome campaign and a great way to send someone a big nudge if you don't have much Steem Power for a big upvote.

Exactly. If you have any idea, how to spread me more around steemit World I would really appreciate it. Thanks a lot for your tree planting effort @badastroza.

Great project!! Love to see other steemians are dedicated to our planet.
Followed and resteemed :)

If you got a free minute, have a look at my own project where I want to help animals suffering from extinction.
https://steemit.com/donation/@ddot/vonate-vote-and-donate-todays-topic-the-polar-bear-and-its-shrinking-habitat-you-can-help

Greetings from Germany :)

hello @ddot, thanks a lot. I like your idea as well. Hope you will succeed. My mom @kedjom-keku followed you too. Let's stay in touch. Wish you a great day.

Doing good with steemit is one of my fav aspects of this platform.

Exactly. That is why I have started on STEEMIT, because it is so positive here. Just USE ME to plant more trees. Thanks a lot

I love this and will support it when I have a bit more sbd! Until then I will follow you. The world needs more trees! I also grow and plant trees here in Victoria BC Canada. I am simultaneously rewilding, growing a food forest and giving away trees that I grow. Thank you for your good work!

That is actually the best. I love it. Thanks. If you want to know more about our conservation program check this out: http://kedjom-keku.com

Amazing work my friend maximum credit to you. I don’t have much Steem but will happily oblige when I do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42