You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great news! 14 STEEMIANS have planted over 7 trees in past 56 hours! USE ME and plant trees with us! My goal is 1,000,000 trees planted in Cameroon.

in #treeplanter7 years ago

Great project!! Love to see other steemians are dedicated to our planet.
Followed and resteemed :)

If you got a free minute, have a look at my own project where I want to help animals suffering from extinction.
https://steemit.com/donation/@ddot/vonate-vote-and-donate-todays-topic-the-polar-bear-and-its-shrinking-habitat-you-can-help

Greetings from Germany :)

Sort:  

hello @ddot, thanks a lot. I like your idea as well. Hope you will succeed. My mom @kedjom-keku followed you too. Let's stay in touch. Wish you a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41