You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Travelmap week 2 - PORTUGAL!! Get ready for the steemfest 2017 with our travel guide

in #travelmap7 years ago

Thanks :)... I will put the competition on pause though.. because nobody is participating.. maybe start it again when I got more followers :)

Sort:  

Well, I will promote your post and this great idea when I write my travelmap post about Portugal. Hope it gets attention, but who knows?! Sometimes it's hard to gain attention and respect on Steemit, but never give up. Just move on! :)

Thanks my friend :) I will do a post about yours afterwards and keep on with a new country afterwards... because you motivated me ;) let me know when its done.

Oh, I'll try to bring it up this weekend (last one was not possible​!). I'll keep u informed!!

(Sorry for the late reply, I´ve lacking time to be updated on Steemit, so many things happening!)

Hey, no worries... I am in Berlin and my computer got smashed... I will come back to munich today and steem on ... finally :D

Ohhh, what a bummer! Smashed, like totally lost​?! :( I noticed your absence, but imagined you were traveling or something (more fun).

yes... I was travelling ;) Do you hace Facebook to write more easily?

yes I have, I'm Liliana Duarte. Or else we also have SteemitChat

Wrote you in steemitchat.

My post is finally ready!! Hurray!! :) Sorry for the late, but I wanted to write so many things, search for photos, I probably could do a series ;)

Check it here https://steemit.com/travelmap/@liliana.duarte/travelmap-what-about-portugal-an-inside-vision-from-a-portuguese-steemian

You should :) I am on my way to upvote and resteem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34