Sort:  

I am looking forward to it :) Thanks for your support by the way. I reached 500 followers today. Mentioned you in the post!https://steemit.com/thankyou/@lizanomadsoul/woow-today-i-reached-500-followers-and-1-000-steem-power-thank-you-dankeschoen-gracias

Probably I already know what I'll focus! Need time for it, maybe on the weekend only. Congrats on your 500 followers, that's an amazing achievement!! I already got 500 followers​ this past wekeend and now 550! Common, really? Are theymultiplying​g or what? Checking your post in a moment!

;)

As you may have noticed I hadn't done my Post yet about Portugal...I will do it, asap. it will be my next "big" post. Need time to search for photos and build it

Thanks :)... I will put the competition on pause though.. because nobody is participating.. maybe start it again when I got more followers :)

Well, I will promote your post and this great idea when I write my travelmap post about Portugal. Hope it gets attention, but who knows?! Sometimes it's hard to gain attention and respect on Steemit, but never give up. Just move on! :)

Thanks my friend :) I will do a post about yours afterwards and keep on with a new country afterwards... because you motivated me ;) let me know when its done.

Oh, I'll try to bring it up this weekend (last one was not possible​!). I'll keep u informed!!

(Sorry for the late reply, I´ve lacking time to be updated on Steemit, so many things happening!)

My post is finally ready!! Hurray!! :) Sorry for the late, but I wanted to write so many things, search for photos, I probably could do a series ;)

Check it here https://steemit.com/travelmap/@liliana.duarte/travelmap-what-about-portugal-an-inside-vision-from-a-portuguese-steemian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37