Amazing tour The longest sea beach Cox’sBazar ##Blog 06

in #travelling5 years ago

**Hi friend!! **

How are you,all?? I hope you are quite well.Three months ago I am completed a good Journey on the longest sea beach in the world.This name was Cox's Bazar sea beach.

I hope you are knowing to be happy that This place is amazing. Every year a lot of people come here to get for refreshing.You It is the largest sea beach in world,for this many Foreign tourist come here to visit it.

If you come here, you can see a lot of water, blue sky,you get a lot of refresh air,many kind of birds and you it is the first place there you see sunrise and sundown together.It is most attractive cause for coming tourists. Here you also buy a lot of fish.On one words, This see beach is amazing.

After to visit here, I am went to saint Martin Island. This island is very very attractive. Every tourist went there to see it.

So I am very glad to pleasant to went here and I think next year I am also go there.

I am give the location if you want you can visit here. I think it is enjoyable for you.

Location: Cox’s Bazar Sea beach,Cox's Bazar District of Chittagong division in Bangladesh.

Few more shots below that's I am taken to visit here on this time.let me know in comment if You are interested in some more details about this place.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

And as always, I hope You enjoyed watching and reading :)

Remember! Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work!

And also follow in Neoxian

Citadel-NAVY-Wavy-Line-65K.gif

Waiting My next blog.Thank you guys.

IntroText_20190917_024234.gif

You can visit my website.Link

You can see my 3rd blogLink

Thank you @r2cornell sir for helping and suggests me on Neoxian and steemit. It is only for you,sir.

IntroText_20190921_234705.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @mithun-datta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I found this post thanks to @miti-blog work, and his Curation Project: Undervalued Deserving Contents. Your work deserves way better, I'm happy to give you my upvote. Cheers, Nicola @knfitaly

Coltellinaio per passione e non solo...

Trentino - Italy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17