Sort:  

When I discovered Steem, it was all about earning something while sharing your content. Now, it's more on storage of memories.

This is exactly how I feel! I realized that when I traveled before and someone asked how it went and all I did was sent her a link. If I didn't have steem, I'll be browsing my phone for pics and narrate and blah blah too much effort. With steem, I can blog and at the same time see my progress as a person :D

And oh I've been there! Wonderful place, indeed! Very peaceful and calming and beautiful. We didn't do rides or anything though because we were traveling from CDO back to Davao at that time so we just went there to check the place. The rides are expensive indeed hahaha!

I realized that when I traveled before and someone asked how it went and all I did was sent her a link. If I didn't have steem, I'll be browsing my phone for pics and narrate and blah blah too much effort.

😱😱😱 This is brilliant! Why have I not done this? I'll be sure to try this next time. Promotion of Steem to the next level. Haha

The rides are expensive indeed hahaha!

That's the only downside of the place. If it could have been cheaper, I will definitely try all the rides.

Hahaha so you do the browse-narrate thing? Damn lol yeah do that! :D

More like narrate-narrate thing. 😂
I always tell the tales even if my friends don't want to hear me. I only browse when they ask for the photos.

I actually started to share my posts on Facebook and Instagram, but I felt like my boomer relatives would question why I'm always on an escapade. I actually do that to win back those who left and entice my blogger friends.

Some of my friends who left Steem expressed desire to go back, but I haven't heard any of them posting yet.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ybanezkim26
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=kim-s-quest-24-dahilayan-forest-and-adventure-parks-manolo-fortich-bukidnon


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This place is also still on my list!

So you haven't visited Dahilayan yet? You should come back to the Philippines. 😂😂😂

Hiya, @itchyfeetdonica here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #701.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team and got an upvote from @blocktrades to support your work. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of the Haveyoubeenhere community:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15