You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Freshest Seafood on the Planet - It's Still MOVING!

Been there last year Jagalchi Seafood Market in Busan ! I would say it ONE OF the freshest seafood tho. In Thailand we have pretty much the same thing. Not a must at all but if you want to just skim the post I've written a few months back about seafood in Thailand here

I was in Busan last year traveling around for 2 weeks. Mostly did couchsurfing. It was such a great experience and I loved the city!

Just to look at all those pics I'm hungrayyyy hahaha

Sort:  

Yeah, plenty of places sell it live and then cook it up on the spot. I was pretty much making the point that in Korea they kind of bypass the cooking part and serve it up raw and wriggling. Just a liiiiittle bit fresher than anywhere else.

That seafood in Thailand looked great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44