You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVEL FEED: Tips For Writing Travel Articles

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Cool tips! Thanks for sharing them with us man :) It´s always good to have this kind of insight from someone who is familiar with "both ends of the writing industry" :)

Sort:  

Hoah, hopefully new members can benefit from it!

I believe Ive learned more about post composition from curating posts than writing them myself \o\ still a lot to learn though.

Oh yeah, I believe you have :) Btw, congrats on your win in my latest animal photo challenge. Not sure if you noticed :) Your entry was epic.

Whaaat, where? I saw your message but I forgot to check the real thing! Lemme go there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73