You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we blind?

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

Georgetown is truly a very interesting city. I found it to be quite chill, and very cosmopolitan.

I loved the street art, which was both historic and artistic. Here's one example ...

I found these designs on almost every block of the old town, sometimes more than one per block. They not only decorated the streetscene, but also provided some very interesting history lessons about the developmental years of old Georgetown.

As for that BLIND performance, it sound intriguing, and even fascinating. It's like a blend of painting, performance art, street art, and, in a sense, dance. I'd love to catch it someday.

Is blind an annual event in GTown, or was this a one-off performance?
.....
Anyway, here are 2 links that GBB told me about, to new sites. He's active on both.


https://whaleshares.io/created
This one's kinda like Steemit.


https://musing.io/
On this one, you can earn cryptocoins for providing answers and info in response to the questions of others.

Cheers.
And remember, the next 3-5 months are gonna see incredible growth!!!! ..... I think .... I believe ... I hope .... I'm sure ...

p.s. I just found the link to my post about Georgetown street art ...
https://steemit.com/tepchallenge/@majes.tytyty/wrought-iron-sculptures-street-art-georgetown-penang-malaysia

Sort:  

I really enjoyed Penang and George Town! This performance was just that year, as far as I know... Every year they have new artists and things going on!

OK, Thanks. I guess I'll just have to find another reason to go to Georgetown! Maybe, a visa run, someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37