Sort:  

Cheers m8.

The UK has so many hidden gems.

Yeah, it really has and when you've been here all your life you kind of forget sometimes, well I do ;-)

It was a real nice trip away and I got some much needed R+R and inspiration in Yorkshire :)

You really have to live there or be on an extended visit to see the more obscure places. Earlier this year I saw Ely and West Wycombe. Both were neat.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've never been to either, I shall have to google them. Or if you've written about them I'll check that out?

I've been to quite a few of the UK's hidden gems. My favorite was the Farne isles to dive with seals. Seriously nice.

Yeah, I have blogs for both.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41