You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waterfalls in the Zadnjica Valley (SLO)

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Yes, it did scare me and I didn't like it anymore. Th ebeard was white and gray and awful. At first I wanted to let it grow very long, but then, after about 4 months I had enough and shaved it :)


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Sort:  

lol..grow it long like ZZ Top? How long was it after 4 months? What did the Missus think about it?

Maybe not as long as ZZ Top, but in wanted to let it grow for a while. It was about 2.5 inches below my chin and my Missus didn't like it ;)


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Well if she didn't like it then you did the right then for sure. Did she say why?

Sie just don't like beards, and to be honest I don't like them neither, but I am often too lazy to shave ... even for weeks or months ;) lol


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Haha! I know, me too...I hate shaving, that's why I have a beard. I look better with one though.

So you are hiding the real @janton behind a beard? Who says you look better with a beard - you or Mrs. J.?


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

I say I look better. She has never seen me without one thank goodness. I think she'd agree with me. I could shave it off to let her see and then immediately start growing it back.

I might as well have a beard because I hate to shave so I would look scruffy all the time without one!

You would look just like I do - sometimes I shave and then I let it grow for a few days and then eventually I shave again, bu teverybody knows me that way ;)


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy on this fine Wednesday morning sir beerlover and thank you!

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Howdy this fine Wednesday morning sir coffeea.token!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Howdy today sir deranged.coin, good to see you today!

marlians Lucky you @janton someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Howdy today marlians.token! It's good to see you here and thank you!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy on this fine Tuesday morning sir beerlover, great to see you!

marlians Lucky you @janton someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Howdy today on this beautiful Tuesday morning marlians.token!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73