You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waterfalls in the Zadnjica Valley (SLO)

in #travelfeed4 years ago

You would look just like I do - sometimes I shave and then I let it grow for a few days and then eventually I shave again, bu teverybody knows me that way ;)


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Sort:  

So you are saying that everyone knows you are a lazy bum? lol.

Good morning @janton 🙂

Well, not everyone, but everybody who knows me ;) lol


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

lol...and yet you go to work almost every single day sir johannpiber! Oh, good morning to you too. I think you are still at work trying to act like you are working!

LOL, I am soon about to go to bed, my friend 😉 but you are right, I also say good morning until lunchtime.
I have had a lot to do today, so I had no chance to be lazy and only act like I was working ;)
Hope your day started well and you have the chance to work on your tree trunks.


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Howdy sir johannpiber! It was raining this morning and cleared up but everything was wet of course so I did not work outside today. I just worked a little on steemit and then looked at other things and did some research on different things.

I like to research things online don't you?

So, in other words, you mean that your day has been more or less lazy. I use the word research also sometimes, when I'm laying lazy on the couch ;)


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Ha! I swear it was serious research sir johannpiber but it was enjoyable and easy so it that is being lazy then I'm guilty!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Howdy on this fine Saturday sir coffeea.token and thanks for the coffee!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy on this beautiful Thursday evening sir beerlover!

So you are saying
That everyone knows you are
A lazy bum? lol.

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Oh wow. Oh well, I am sure the warehouse will be refilled in no time sir beerlover!

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Howdy and good day to you sir coffeea.token on this fine Thursday morning!

marlians Lucky you @janton someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Howdy on this fine Friday marlians.token and thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53