Sort:  

Oh ok sir johannpiber. And if you did have a similar saying I would not understand it because ya'll are such foreigners over there. lol. The "take it with a grain of salt" saying means to be skeptical of the truthfulness of the information.

I understood, what your saying meant, @janton, I just cannot remember any saying here, which might mean about the same ;)

!BEER

ohok. well, you might be smarter than you look then. lol.

So you think a Kiwi does not look smart? lol

!BEER

Oh! I forgot about the kiwi. lol..I think it looks neutral.

Doesn't it look smart? I think Kiwis look smart ... maybe because of the green color 😉

!BEER

I haven't really thought of that concept before, of smart fruit, but I will take your word for it!

Just ask the next Kiwi fruit to count from one to ten - you will see how smart it is, but be sure to have some !BEER before you ask ;) lol



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Hey my friend, I have just seen that you leveled up - congratulations and welcome to the seventies 😊


!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy and thank you beerlover, this is a great day for a beer!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover! You guys are doing great this evening!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover! this is a great weekend for beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38