Sort:  

No, I haven't heard that saying before, and to be honest, I have no idea of a saying which would mean about the same.

!BEER

Oh ok sir johannpiber. And if you did have a similar saying I would not understand it because ya'll are such foreigners over there. lol. The "take it with a grain of salt" saying means to be skeptical of the truthfulness of the information.

I understood, what your saying meant, @janton, I just cannot remember any saying here, which might mean about the same ;)

!BEER

ohok. well, you might be smarter than you look then. lol.

So you think a Kiwi does not look smart? lol

!BEER

Oh! I forgot about the kiwi. lol..I think it looks neutral.

Doesn't it look smart? I think Kiwis look smart ... maybe because of the green color 😉

!BEER

I haven't really thought of that concept before, of smart fruit, but I will take your word for it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy and thank you beerlover, this is a great day for a beer!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover! You guys are doing great this evening!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover! this is a great weekend for beer!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover! Man, you guys are on top of things, well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41