Sort:  

Yes it took forever! It's rather rarified air up here, I think I read that only 5% of Steemians achieve the 70's. I took today off from posting just to relax a bit as a reward.

Right, 70 is something quite high and you don't see a lot of them around. I think I have even seen one at level 80 or so, but I cannot remember.

!BEER

Yes, several I see are at rep78 and 79 and one is at rep80, then there is one guy but I can't remember his username, he's up there at 83 or 85 or something.

These are the Steemers who have been here long before us - one day we will be at rep 80 too - it's just a matter of time ;)

!BEER

Maybe, not sure about that. When I see the unbelievable volume of posting and rewards gathered and performed by people in the high 70's putting out 3 to 5 posts every single day for months and months and they are still not at 80. I will never do that kind of volume.

But we will find out if steemit lasts a few more years and we don't get any better offers. lol.

I wouldn't even be able to post so many times a day - maybe if I make a post for every single photo, but this would be senseless. If I have a few nice photos I will make one post, and if leveling up takes longer that way I don't mind.
But I think, in the beginning it might have been easier to get better reputation.

!BEER

Oh yes, in the beginning it is very easy and fast. So many people out on one photo and one or two sentences. But they don't make any rewards and usually get downvotes.

Title "My photo" - I usually don't even don't look at these ;)

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Geat job sir beerlover, you guys are rolling today!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover and I thank you for the little bit of beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41