You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christkindlmarkt in Innsbruck- Christmas arrived to Tirol :)

in #travelfeed6 years ago

ah nice, I miss that vibe! Here we don't really get into the vibe because it's always hot as F and sunny...I would love a European winter for a little. I also miss the gingerbread and marzipan (don't know if that's big in Austria), but that was one of my favorite treats during Xmas.

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I looove marzipan :)) Always eat those pieces from Merci as the first ones haha :D


Want to earn STEEM for getting better in your own craft every week! Join Learn & Earn league!

LOL my brother in law is in Germany right to visit his gf and I told him to bring me some (by some I mean a LOT) lol

Hahah and are you allowed to eat such stuff now? :D

Posted using Partiko Android

yes of course =) well, not good for the six-pack, but I won't have one anymore for the next 6 months now =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56