You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harrison Road in bloom

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)


I always like to slow down and smell the roses. How wonderful life can be if we just take a moment and breathe...

All of the flowers are absolutely beautiful - stunning, in fact. The flowers all over the town made it so happy and there is color everywhere. I am familiar with buying flowers for graduation or even a dance recital. It is so exciting for the first time to get flowers from my dad on my recital growing up.

So much beauty in this post! Thank you and thank you for spending the time and effort photographing and making a post! It is so much appreciated!

Please leave the link to your post on here so it can easily be found by others and gives it more eyes on it. This also helps me to have them in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you so much for joining us!! ❤


#MarketFriday Loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

I am glad that you are able to relate to the post while it is one of my challenges to "stop and smell the roses" most of the time. I'm learning and trying, though.. 😊

Thanks a lot too for your #MarketFriday initiative! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46