Daily photo 009 - Unbelievable clear water in Mallorca, Spain

in #travel7 years ago

I decided to start posting daily photos every day from my travels and adventures I've been on. I take photos that inspire me and give me joy as an outside observer of the world around me!

Short manifesto:
photos posted are my work
I will always add context to the photos

Unbelievable clear water in Mallorca, Spain

The water is so clear in Mallorca that the boats seem to hover over the water. I won't even lose time on words to describe the beautiful blue color! ;)

IMG_2316.JPG

I hope you guys find them inspirational as much as me!

If you do please feel free to:

follow @zalb, upvote, resteem and comment



Thanks for dropping by!

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Also - check out @reblogger, by reading this post.


Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!


Beautiful photo - that is SO BLUE!!!

haha it really is :D

That is a stunning photo. I've been to Mallorca once, but I did not have enough time to properly enjoy it. It really is a beautiful island.

Wow! That's one very crystal clear blue water indeed! Awesome photo @zalb! I'm sure lots of tourist would want to go there

This post has received a 8.52 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @zalb. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 12.50 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @zalb.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Hi there. I love your photo's it is amazingly beautiful. I have never seen the sea so blue. You are so fortunate so blessed. Thank you for sharing

Congratulations @zalb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 0.99 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zalb.

This post has received a 3.52 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @zalb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68