You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trotting Around The Best Venice in The World

in #travel7 years ago

Took a long time on that picture, hehe the more I disturbed the picture, more unclear it became.
My judgment this bird becomes a Pelican.

"Yes, I am an old soul, I tend to travel back in time while strolling to such enchanted places and I wonder, am I the only one who does that or do you do that, too?"

If I do, just love places where you can feel the old culture. And I live in there and see pictures in my head, hehe, it's just my head that's kidding me.

My fiancé and me were in Venice Italy in the early 70's and found it beautiful to clean there. Have no pictures at hand, they are well hidden here somewhere

Sort:  

sorry about that
I've decided to replace the pics with slides instead :D
but am not sure you'd get to see it still :D

so am not the only old soul here then
that's good to know :D

well.. if its in the early 70s it must be interesting
you should make slides and post about your time
it must be very very interesting back then makes me wonder
plus it hasn't been done yet
you'd be the first to post pics of what it was like a long time ago
and if you do decide to post about what it was like in the past if you use slides makes sure to take one pic with all those pics together with that paper that says Steemit and you know the rest to prove they are your pictures :)
good luck and when you do keep me posted please I'd love to read

and thanks a lot again!

I must look for those pictures and listen to my wife where we have them. I also filmed a part with super8 slim movie camera, but they are not converted. They are still on film rolls. So we'll see when I get time to dig in old pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30