Hello everyone, I'm new here,您好,我来了!

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I'm coming, My friends call me Survival Song, My job is to traveling guide, wandering in the major tourist attractions in the china, My main hobby bragging, photography,delicious food,If you are a sexy beauty, asked me to guide,I can help you with half-price tickets in many attractions china.




The above Flirty not me, I am a hunk,This is me

大家好,我来了,朋友们都叫我小李子,以后你们也可以这样称呼我,我的工作是导游,游荡于国内各大旅游景点,我的主要爱好吹牛,摄影,美食,最爱给性感美女做导游,接待旅行团,宣传当地政府形象也是我的工作之一,MM找我做导游都可以拿到景区半价票 哦

Sort:  

greetings and welcome

Ahaha, I was scrolling down "this is me"... nice.

Welcome aboard...

欢迎,你是怎么找到这儿来的?

我摄影微信群里朋友分享的链接

very funny and clever introduction - haaha Welcome

Looks great ! Welcome to Steemit platform, if you ever get hungry, you might be interested in my food blog :)

欢迎 to Steemit :)

Oh my God ! You look like Jackie Chan

Allow me to introduce myself,
I'm fuck me.
No fat chicks.
TELL ME YOUR ADDRESS SO I CAN RAPE YOU.

FML I'M GAY

CAN'T CHANGE HISTORY.
Ship me your bride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47