The Beach Dogs of Haad Rin, Koh Pha Ngan Thailand and One Happy Cat :)/ Los Perros de los Playas de Haad Rin, Koh Pha Ngan Thailand y Uno Gato Felice!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

With my new Samsung camera I bought used for 50 bucks in Bangkok; I've been on a tear photographing whatever I find interesting. I enjoy sharing the shots with my fellow steemers who often live a more normal life. Being able to bring the world to you, is special for me!

Here on the beaches of Haad Rin, home of the full moon party in the southeast corner of Koh Pha Ngan, an island in the gulf of Thailand; I have made my home for the past week and a half. I've seen a lot of interesting stuff since I've been here and made some potential life long friends from Israel and the UK. Some of the most touching, heart warming, and heartbreaking things I've witnessed so far, are the beach dogs of Haad Rin, and one cat!

Here are the photos! Let's take a look.

Con mi Nuevo camera de Samsung yo lo compre por 50 dolores en Bangkok; estoy tomando fotos de qualquier yo encontre que esta interesante. Me ponga falice para compartir mis fotos con ustedes, quien viven un vida mas normal que yo. Para tener la abilidad a llevar el mundo a ti, es muy especial para mi!

Aqui en los playas del Haad Rin, hogar de la fiesta lunar lleno en el sur este esquina de Koh Pha Ngan, un isla en el "Gulf" de Thailandi; aqui yo ha hecho mi hogar por el ultima semana y media. Ha viste mucho interestante cosas desde llegando, hizo algunos bueno amigos de Israel y UK. Pero algo de los mas sensitivo, carzon calentando, y carazon rompando cosas ha viste esta los perros de las playas de Haad Rin, y uno gato!

Vamos a ver!

Not To be Missed!

World Travel Report: Aruba

Ecuador Rising!

Travel Tip #9: Dental Work is Now a Holiday Vacation!

Real Life Captured on the Streets of Surathani Thailand

With over 10 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a video just for you!

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

Sort:  

you're sure she's happy, I do not see her eat a cookie ? 😁

ha ha ha. I should have given her some cat nip!

This is next-level stuff.

There's so many stray dogs in Thailand, right? I heard that that His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej of Thailand has adopted many handicapped, stray and abandoned animals and was well known for his concern for the welfare of animals
That cat really looks happy 😁

Yes, they have bigger problems in this part of the world than chassing after dogs to spain and nuter them. As well as a culture of live and let live...it is what it is. Some of the dogs were so friendly they would start following me around after I gave them a little attention while I took their photo. Cool info I did not know that about the king having a big heart for animals like that. I may have to do a cat photo shoot. There's plenty of them around as well.

Keep up the great work on steemit! I'll try to do the same. Leaning lots from you and others on here.

yay! looking forward to see those cats! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42