Sort:  

Wow. That's impressive. I can't imagine 10 years of nothing lost or stolen. I would feel super lucky to go half that.

Yeah it is pretty lucky. But a lot of it has to do with avoiding shady situations and places.

And also not doing dumb stuff. Like last year when I left my phone sitting on the table at a bar while I went to go pee. Doh!

You almost like you have to train your mind to be in-tune with your surroundings and what's going on. Especially when constantly in foreign countries and foreign places.

This is so true. Sometimes I don't want to listen to that inner wisdom. I convince myself I'm being judgey. Particularly as a woman, not listening to that voice can be a terrible mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50