You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Adventure #2: Lost in Railey Peninsula Thailand! Part One (45 Incredible Travel Photos!)

in #travel7 years ago

I know, everyone is so busy these days. With the rewards way up, it's like everyone has ramped up their efforts here, and I'd hate hate hate....to come of like spam. But if you're serious I'll send you links to the rest of this series as I post them. This will be full of beach photos, jungles, hippie towns, even a thai hot pot buffet at the end. Will be about 5 posts. Give you a real good taste of what you'll experience if/when you go.

Sort:  

Thanks for the offer, but no worries. No need to send them to me. I plan to review them later once I actually get closer to a place where we're planning a trip. Right now I'll just be sad I'm not there. Hahah!

I haven't actually been posting as much lately because I've been busy with so many different things. I guess I'm missing out on those sweet SBD rewards. :)

All good Luke! Hope all my Thailand posts come in handy for you down the road. When you are ready to go you may want to check out @choogirls steemit world map. My post are speckled all over Thailand now.

http://www.steemitworldmap.com/

Don't forget to give your eyes a rest for the computer screen from time to time :). I'm now learning what that is like for the first time. Most I've ever spent online in my life! lol But I couldn't be happier. Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49