You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Adventure #2: Lost in Railey Peninsula Thailand! Part One (45 Incredible Travel Photos!)

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks for the offer, but no worries. No need to send them to me. I plan to review them later once I actually get closer to a place where we're planning a trip. Right now I'll just be sad I'm not there. Hahah!

I haven't actually been posting as much lately because I've been busy with so many different things. I guess I'm missing out on those sweet SBD rewards. :)

Sort:  

All good Luke! Hope all my Thailand posts come in handy for you down the road. When you are ready to go you may want to check out @choogirls steemit world map. My post are speckled all over Thailand now.

http://www.steemitworldmap.com/

Don't forget to give your eyes a rest for the computer screen from time to time :). I'm now learning what that is like for the first time. Most I've ever spent online in my life! lol But I couldn't be happier. Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46