You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured Video Tour #40: Cusco Peru's Most Touristed Area Part Two (8 minute video)

in #travel6 years ago

You are the best Karen. Yeah it's amazing how to be on vacation or to be a tourist means $$$$$ let's part you with your money. To be a perpetual traveler how I am I've had to embrace the non-touristy side of travel and have found great satisfaction doing my best to assimilate in with the locals day to day experience. I'm not a big fan of fantasy land. Real Life Baby! That for me :)

My latest post is celebrating 2000 followers and one year on steemit. If you get the chance have a peak.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@world-travel-pro/world-travel-pro-hits-2000-followers-my-steemit-experience-after-one-year-and-a-huge-shout-to-my-steemit-friends-1527522804

Thanks again for all the support and encouraging words as always! Have a great day! -Dan

oh, by the way Alpaca is very much like a cross between beef and pork. Its very lean, and I liked it a lot!

Sort:  

Oh wow thats awesome thanks for the link I will check it out! And Alpaca sounds good to me, I wish yo try it some day!👍😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31