You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Hotels #2: Yanadin Serviced Apartment, Bang Sean Thailand

in #travel7 years ago

Hey there @choogirl! So I checkout out your world map site. Wow I'm impressed. I think that is a great idea, and for me it's quite a technological feat! I'm still figure out how format a steemit post properly! lol

So you made that super easy to add myself to your world map, and I'll be sure to do it for every post. I just went back and edited in the world map link to this post here.

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/travel-eats-2-tum-yum-gradoog.

Did I do it right. I don't see the post on your map yet.

Looking forward to being all over that map.

If I did it right. I'll be sure to go back into some older post and add them as well.

Thanks for helping me out with this. I'll be in touch. -Dan

Sort:  

Hi Dan, yay! Glad you like it. I can't see your entry on the map, but I've sent this to @martibis to have a look at.

I am not a coder so can't help with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48