You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Hotels #2: Yanadin Serviced Apartment, Bang Sean Thailand

in #travel7 years ago

Mate, I wish you'd add these to the map. You're posts are really informative. Plus it's even easier now. Go to http://steemitworldmap.com, click on code (down the bottom) and add a short description. It will then generate the code you need to copy and paste here.

Promise I won't spam you anymore about this.

Maybe. 😁

Sort:  

Hey there @choogirl! So I checkout out your world map site. Wow I'm impressed. I think that is a great idea, and for me it's quite a technological feat! I'm still figure out how format a steemit post properly! lol

So you made that super easy to add myself to your world map, and I'll be sure to do it for every post. I just went back and edited in the world map link to this post here.

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/travel-eats-2-tum-yum-gradoog.

Did I do it right. I don't see the post on your map yet.

Looking forward to being all over that map.

If I did it right. I'll be sure to go back into some older post and add them as well.

Thanks for helping me out with this. I'll be in touch. -Dan

Hi Dan, yay! Glad you like it. I can't see your entry on the map, but I've sent this to @martibis to have a look at.

I am not a coder so can't help with this.

I'm like an old dog, and you know what they say about them. I'll try to find time to learn that new trick soon. Time has been very limited lately. Been enjoying the adventure of life! No worries, regarding "spam" I take it as compliment. So happy you find interest in what I do here on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46