Tourism : I'm Traveled Karachi The Great Time Of Karachi ! (SWC)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi EveryOne

I hope Your Like My Journey Story And Pictures.
my way home Just when the bus reached near Old Sea View, no less than twenty people, all belonging to a single family climbed in. There were many children too, causing a lot of commotion on the bus and making it look like a packed circus ring.
image
I asked who they were and where they were from. One young boy, who said she was hosting all these people said. They are my neighbours, have travelled all the way from Islamabad to see Karachi.”
image
I will Share Karachi Some Beautiful Pictures And Places picture.
karachi Sea View Food Point
image
sea view sunset Wonderful Moments
image
Sea View Is Karachi Most tourists Visiting place.
*tourists picture sea view *
image
Karachi Expensive Hyperstar Mall
image
This Place Most Expensive People Visiting There Shopping.
Hyperstar fruit Sell Point
image
freash and clean fruits
image

Karachi kid playing Game play point.

image
Karachi 55km after Muberak village it's Amazing Place For Tourists.
muberak village Fisher
image
moment of River Muberak village
image

Thank You For Reading!

image

Sort:  

I know Karachi. Sunset view and night view were good to see.

But More Evening Beautiful View, Sunset Sea view

Thank you wajidali for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.06% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Nice post, upvotes behind yaaa...

This post has received a 2.88 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @wajidali.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64